Board of Directors

District Board Members and County


Hollis Alexander - Trigg County Judge-Executive


Elbert Bennett - Caldwell County in lieu of Engineer


Rick Clement - Trigg County Pharmacist


Sam Cofield - Trigg County Veterinarian


Ellen Dunning - Caldwell County Judge-Executive


Michael Gavin- Livingston County Physician


Robert Hayes - Caldwell County in lieu of Optometrist


Stephanie Henson - Livingston County in lieu of Dentist


Chris Lasher - Livingston County Judge-Executive


Perry Newcom - Crittenden County Judge Executive - Board Chair


Gaye Porter - Crittenden County Nurse


Wade White - Lyon County Judge-Executive - Board Vice Chair


Debra Wilder- Lyon County Physician


Each County also has their own local Board of Health.